Therapeutic Use Exemption Committee

List of Chairman and Members of Therapeutic Use Exemption Committee:



Dr. H. L. Nag, Professor, Orthopedics- Chairman

2 Dr. D. Bhattacharya, Sr. CMO, Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine- Member
3 Dr. Shalini Chawla, Professor, Pharmacology- Member
Page last modified on: Apr 13, 2020

Current News

View all